Training the trainers spørreundersøkelse

Dear colleagues!

In all Scandinavian countries, specialist training is minimum five years as recommended by the UEMS. The major difference between the Scandinavian countries is the institution which is responsible for specialist training.

Training of the trainers, colleagues having practical responsibility of the specialist training, is one of the key elements of educational quality. We would like to invite you to participate the discussion by giving your institution’s views about training of the trainers.


We would be grateful if you could give your answer before 25th of May 2015.
P.S. Lähetä = submit


Yours sincerely

Leila Niemi-Murola
chair of the Educational Committee, SSAI

Siste NAForum

Redaktør av NAForum er Anne Berit Guttormsen